Teaching Staff


1. Mrs Angeline Kuria (Principal – CRE)
2. Miss Winnie Ngaruiya  (Deputy Principal – History and CRE)
3. Mrs. Miriam Muiruri – (HOD - Guidance & Counselling  - Home science)
4.Miss. Angeline Thiongo (HOD – Boarding, English and Literature)
5.Mr. Joram Mwangi (HOD – Languages,
English and Literature)
6.Mr. John Kamau (HOD – Science, Physics, Mathematics)
7.Mrs. Mary Ngigi (HOD – Mathematics, mathematics)
8.Mrs. Agusta Kinyua (HOD – Technical, Homescience)
9.Mr. Maina Francis (HOD – Careers, CRE, History)
10.Mr. Samuel Karanja (HOD – Games, Biology,Chemistry)
11.Mr.  Nderitu SK (Dean of studies – Mathematics,Business studies)
12.Mr. Gabriel Macatha (Dean of studies - Music, Kiswahili)
13.Mr. Joel Maina (Biology)
14.Mr. Philip chege (English, literature)
15.Mr. Mwangi (
English, literature)
16.Mrs. Jane Kyaleen (
English, literature)
17.Mr. Nguru (Maths,Geography)
18.Mr. Mwangi(Mathematics,Physics)
19.Sr.  Mary Emmanuel(mathematics)
20.Ms. Kimani Lilian (Mathematics,Physics)
21.Mrs. Muiruri Rose (Mathematics)
22.Mr. Kamau Ng'ang'a (Agriculture,Biology)
23.Mr. Ng'ang'a Geoffery(Music,kiswahili)
24.Ms. Kamau Agnes(Computer Studies)
25.Mrs.Wachihi Consolata(Kiswahili,History)
26.Mr. James Githuku(

27. Mrs. Mwaura Beatrice(Kiswahili,Cre)

28. Mrs. Esther kamuhu( Kiswahili,Cre)

29. Mr. Menge(Biology,Chemistry)

30.Mr. James Mukoma(chemistry,Geography)

31. Mr. Elias Wamai(Chemistry,Physics)

32.Mrs. Doris Wanjohi(Chemistry,Biology)

33.Mrs. Rosemary Kihara(History,Cre)

34.Mrs. Ruth Ngigi(Geography,Cre)

35.Ms. Njoki Grace(History,Cre)

36.Mr. Ngugi Kamau(Geography,Biology)

37.Mr. Njiraini (Cre,History) 




click to download the admission form

read more


Technical DepartmentArts and design

Home science

Computer studies (click to view the ict dept)


Business studies.A busy department. All subjects …

read more